Want a free read?

Sign up for Evie's newsletter and get the Wilde Things prequel novella completely free as a welcome gift!

Thanks for submitting! Check your inbox for the free prequel.

Wilde Things cover 3d.png

WILDE THINGS

A novella in the FAE OF MANHATTAN series

 

Wilde Tower is Manhattan’s most private address—and home to a powerful fae court.

 

When nursing student Mia stumbles upon a hurt stray dog, she can’t walk on by…luckily she’s close to the underground clinic where she heals the city’s worst criminals. But for all the crazy things she’s seen there, she’s left speechless when the dog shifts into a gorgeous, cursed fae warrior.

 

Arrogant and possessive—and grateful to no longer have fur—Talon realizes the kind-hearted human who saved him has no idea that her employers are actually powerful fae from a rival court to his own. If his enemies discover Mia helped Talon, they’ll come for her. With knives. So Talon takes Mia to the one place she’ll be safe: Wilde Tower, the hidden headquarters of the New Court. 

 

But Mia isn’t ready to be locked away in luxury by a psycho claiming he’s a fae warrior—even if he rocks her carefully controlled life in the most delicious ways and makes her question the stability she thought she wanted. 

 

Maybe it’s time to get wilde.

 

WILDE THINGS is a prequel novella to the forthcoming FAE OF MANHATTAN series, perfect for fans of Sarah Maas and Elise Kova who love their romance with a hint of darkness and spark of danger.